Strong Women

Where I share what I'm learning from God's Word and how I'm growing in Biblical Womanhood

Just a few Pics July 19, 2010

Filed under: Life Updates — caperry5 @ 6:00 pm

Just a few pics…. because my kid is so adorable!  We spent last weekend in Wichita, KS for a family reunion on Chris’ side of the family and got a few really cute pictures of Landon. He is getting more and more fun the older he gets! Seriously… it’s SO fun being his mom! My priorities go in the order of  bringing glory to my God (which I partly do by doing the next two things), serving my husband, then LANDON. Those things are SUCH a joy! I can’t thank the Lord enough for the opportunity to love 2 such incredible guys (and the little girl who’s on her way!).

 

Leave a Reply

